July 20, 2024

Rapper Blaqbonez from Chocolate City has provided an update on his upcoming album, “Emeka Must Shine,” which is scheduled to be released on October 27, 2023.

Blaqbonez release tracklist for "Emeka Must Shine" Album
Blaqbonez release tracklist for “Emeka Must Shine” Album

The track list for Blaqbonez’s much awaited album Emeka Must Shine has been made public via his social media channels. The CD includes his already-released single, “Like Ice Spice,” and other 14 hits. On the album, Blaqbonez plans to include American rapper Ludacris as well as Black Sherif, Victony, Young John, Odumodublvck, and Zlatan.

SEE ALSO  Amaarae discusses how Alté music influenced Afrobeat

He praised his supporters and everyone who contributed to the making of the much awaited album on his Instagram. There was a statement.

To everyone who helped me create this, you have no idea how grateful I am, everything I’ve ever done led me to this moment, this is the music YOU always wanted and I’m finally giving it to you. EMEKA MUST SHINE, FIRDAY 27TH

Masterkraft, Ramoni, North Boi production, and many other artists were featured on the record. A sample of the album is included with the track list.

SEE ALSO  Davido declared an extension of his partnership with RCA and Sony Music

Recall how Blaqbonez first pushed Emeka Must Shine’s release date. He originally planned to release the album on October 13, 2023, but he changed the date to give it his all and produce a project that the public would be interested in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *